Etch E Double Toothpicks

  • My grass is brown.
  • My two big dogs are now living inside the house 24/7… can you say dirt?
  • My electric bill is off the charts.
  • There is no one outside and it’s a bit eery.  No one on the streets, in their yards, in the parks… no one.
  • I need a pot holder to open the car door.

And this is the coming week’s forecast

Etch E Double Toothpicks

When will it end???

About LeAnn

Start with a head in the clouds dreamer… a pinch of eccentricity… mix in an insatiable curiosity about everything… fold in no **real skills to brag about… dust a surface with a desire to go in slow motion, creating moments that become memories and proving that life after 50 can rock … roll it out in the suburbs of middle america and knead until the consistency is flexible .. place in a hot oven and you seriously never know what will pop up on this blog… but I'd lay odds it's eclectic and nostalgic and sometimes impulsive. Thanks for dropping by... **no real skills unless you count list making.. I love lists... lists of all kinds.. I love making them, reading them, obsessing over them .. I am a quintessential, expert, list-maker.

Posted on July 31, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Hi! Saw that you left a comment on my blog about the Easy Canvas Print discount. I contacted them & this is what they said for the Facebook discount, you will see a link in the left sidebar, under their profile picture that says “50% off plus free shipping.” Click there to claim the discount. Hope you check them out. I was really pleased with my print. Thanks for visiting my blog. 🙂

    Ginger
    gingersnapcrafts.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

